Lee Brewer - Re/Max Alliance Group

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Lee was very professional and knows the market well. Since the 4 of us selling our parents home did not live in state, it was important to us to find someone who would be hands on to deal with anything that came up. He recommended great people to do minor fixes and oversaw them. He sold our house in a few days without even listing it! He was able to communicate with the 4 of us on all important issues. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2018 by lisamarriott16 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I researched real estate salespeople in Sarasota and chose Lee Brewer because he has one of the highest success rates for number of sales and least number of days on the market.

When we met him for the first time we were impressed with his marketing strategy, huge database of perspective buyers, sharp analysis to determine sales price and knowledge and experience in the Sarasota real estate market.

We were pleased to receive an offer on our property in less than 3 weeks. He is a masterful negotiator in getting a fair price on our behalf.

Not only is he a very good salesman he has the personality to go with it.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/22/2018 by mcleod477 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I am so grateful to Lee for all his help, patience and expertise in helping me find my dream home. It is my opinion that you will not find a better agent than Lee.

As a first time home buyer I had many questions about the entire process. Lee was with me every step of the way. Once I made the decision to purchase my home, he assured me that I would be very happy with my decision. When I thought I found my dream home in Englewood, Florida he explained this location was a destination and encouraged me to see one more house in Venice, Florida. I took he suggestion and knew instantly this was the place for me. I am grateful that he pushed me to see one more house. He took my calls day, night and weekends. If I left a voicemail he responded quickly.
He recommended movers who were awesome and reasonably priced. He recommended a painter who did an incredible job and transformed my home.
Give Lee a chance since I know you will not be disappointed. I have already recommended him to all my family and friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2018 by JoAnn Newsome Bought a home in 2018 in Venice Beach, Venice, FL 34285.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is the best Realtor I have ever worked with..he is knowledgeable and listens, he is in a different league than most! We can't thank him and his team enough for making this a pain free stress free with both selling and buying..we are thrilled! thanks so much! My wife even thought up this new hashtag! Go Lee!
#leebrewersellsitsooner

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by ambassdorscottt Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer came into my life in late 2016 to sell our family home of 30 years.. My mom is 91 and fragile and I am disabled so Lee's outstanding ability to be extra caring and helpful is a rare find these days. He then helped us purchase a condo and was there for us at every turn. When mom got sick and had to go into a nursing facility, Lee never left me feeling alone and "stuck" in the condo situation and negotiated the sale. He spent hours with me looking at properties and figuring finances out. Lee and his lovely wife, Kris, treated me life family. May God Bless him always. You can trust Lee with some of the biggest decisions of your life knowing he has your best interests at heart and NOT just the "bottom line." Lee Brewer is a rare find in this world. I am now proud to call him and treasured friend. Thanks ever so much. LCP

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2017 by lin da8 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Vamo, Sarasota, FL 34238.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is selling four of our properties. We have had a lot of heart ship in our family. Lee was always there for us even when it had nothing to do with business. He went above and beyond. He has helped us through the whole process professionally. He is a very hard worker. We sold our first house and it was a great success.
Thank you Lee and God bless you and your staff.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2017 by susanfassy Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $3.175M in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional and exceptional services provided by Lee Brewer
and his team. He will take care of everything from the start to the end of the transaction and do everything to make it as smooth as possible.
Highly recommend!!!. Could be rated only 5 stars!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2017 by ikopt007 Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Park East, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is without any doubt the finest realtor I have ever dealt with. His professionalism, values and friendliness are an example to all of us. To say he went above and beyond, would be a gross understatement.

Lee thank you Sir, simply the best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2017 by MARTYHOP Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Ellenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer was the listing agent for the property that my husband and I purchased. We called him and asked to see the property and we were very impressed with his knowledge of the neighborhood and the homes in the area. He handled the sale of this property in a very professional matter and made us feel confident in our decision to purchase our first home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2017 by MARIA SUPPA Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Sarasota Springs, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I would personally like to compliment an outstanding realtor in the Sarasota area who I feel is THE BEST. His name is Lee Brewer, and he is a member of Re/Max Alliance Group in Sarasota. I want to recognize him for the excellent services he has provided to me and to my family as the recent “listing agent” of my multi-million dollar beachfront house on Casey Key. Over the last few months, I have observed first hand Lee’s brilliance as he resolved several complicated issues. Lee is outstanding and he is up to date on the real estate market in the Sarasota area. He went the extra mile to make certain I was always 100% satisfied during the entire listing process, from start to finish. I have recommended him to other people who are as impressed with his brilliant mind and ethics, but especially his RESULTS. Lee is very professional, and I know he looked out for my best interests throughout the entire process, and I will be forever grateful that I gave him my complete trust.

I learned so much from my listing agreement with Lee. I already knew that when retaining a realtor to sell my home, it was imperative that I trusted implicitly the specific realtor I chose. But further, I believe It is also important to let those with whom you do business know that you notice, and that you appreciate superior service. In today’s market, it appears we have a greater number of good real estate companies to choose from than ever before. But do we really? Will they really work hard to sell YOUR property, or will they just add it to the list. In this day and age, due diligence is a must when listing your property in order to find THE BEST to represent YOU and to actually SELL your property, not just “list” it.

Lee put together a brilliant marketing plan detailing the steps he would take to sell my home. Lee offered advice on how to prepare my home for the market and showed his enthusiasm for my property. It was not going to be just another listing to add to his pile. Lee Brewer was going to sell my home, and I knew it. It had nothing to do with the name of his real estate agency. It was all about Lee Brewer and what he promised me. I also trusted Lee.

My home was the biggest investment of my life. When I decided to sell my home, I knew I had to maximize that investment. Choosing Lee Brewer made all the difference in the world. I immediately trusted Lee Brewer upon meeting him and researching his listings and closings in the local market. Upon meeting Lee and walking through my residence, Lee believed he would sell my house quickly, and he did!! He thought outside of the box. He went the extra mile to get my house ready for marketing, and went the extra mile in putting my property on the internet. His genius brought the buyer one week from when the listing agreement was signed and he put it online! And it sold for List Price! What more could I ask for?? What more could anyone ask for????

Such a commitment to outstanding representation is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Lee Brewer for years to come, and will continue to recommend him to my neighbors, business associates, family and friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/31/2017 by ash452 Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Nokomis, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

To say Lee goes the extra mile in your best interest is putting it lightly. He knows his stuff without a doubt and works tirelessly to get the deal done. Lee worked late nights several times keeping our deal alive. We were flustered and overwhelmed at times during the negotiation but Lee kept us cool and realistic. He kept pressing the negotiations even when it seemed hopeless. It's that drive and determination that ultimately got our deal inked. I can directly attribute us getting our dream house to Lee and patience in that order. Lee is the agent you want on your side of the negotiation table without a doubt. I highly recommend him as an agent. Lee, you are the man! Just be careful flying those helicopters!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2016 by user55707828 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Ellenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We were looking for a home and Lee was diligent in showing us exactly what we were interested in. His knowledge and professionalism was appreciated. He did exactly what he said he would and followed up with any of my concerns. My husband and daughters are also very happy with our new home! We would definitely recommend Lee to friends and family, he is experienced and professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2016 by victoriazklein Showed home in 2016 in Laurel, Nokomis, FL 34275.
Highly likely to recommend

I've worked with Lee Brewer since March of 2012 when I was house hunting for rental property.

Ended up doing well over 35 transactions with him, made a couple offers on some apartment buildings, looked at land deals, and have referred him a handful of times to other buyers.

He's great - definitely consider him for buying or selling in the greater Sarasota area - from Bradenton down to Venice is his area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2016 by les jepsen Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Central Cocoanut, Sarasota,
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer sold our house in Bayou Oaks quickly and stress free. He delivered exactly what he said he would and got us what we wanted in a very short amount of time. Lee's professionalism, knowledge and ambition are incomparable. We are extremely thankful to have worked with Lee after a prolonged and painful experience with our previous realtor. We were left feeling very discouraged and Lee came in, picked up the pieces and got it done. He's the man!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/26/2016 by user2433371 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Bayou Oaks, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Having had a bad experience with our first realtor, Lee Brewer came in, got us what we needed money wise, was honest, prompt and professional! The whole process far exceeded our expectations and it was all done quickly, leaving everyone involved quite happy and content.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/23/2016 by hoonobr6 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Bayou Oaks, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee was great to work with as we searched for our new home. Knowing nothing about the Sarasota area, we depended on him to advise us and he went above and beyond! We got several tours of Sarasota and surrounding communities as we toured through multiple houses over the course of a few months and he was never without anecdotal stories about what the area was like years ago (he was born and brought up here), which places were highly desirable, those that are up and coming, and those to avoid. Best tour guide realtor ever! We settled on a distressed property and he continues to support us in our rehab with contacts and advice. Thanks Lee! Nancy & Paul

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2016 by Nluznancy Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Osprey, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I was helping my sister and her husband find a rental. Although , this particular rental didn't work out due to no pets policy, Mr Brewer was very professional, friendly, helpful and understandinhg. Having been a realtor, it was refreshing to have an agent answer the phone, research information and text back instead of just saying no.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/14/2016 by Floraisa Mattivi We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Park East, Sarasota, FL 34237
Highly likely to recommend

Being from out of town we had a very short time to look for an investment property. Lee scheduled 30+ showings for us and all the condo's we were interested in! We finally found the condo we wanted. He knows everything from start to finish, 1031 exchanges and has a lot of great contacts in the business. I highly recommend working with Lee Brewer and his team, professional, hard working, reliable, trust worthy and the best we have ever encountered!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2016 by lseibel Bought a home in 2016.
Highly likely to recommend

I don't think I could have picked a better realtor. I'm 23 years old and this was my first time being a home. From the very beginning Lee was teaching so much everytime we went to view a house. I learned about roofing, plumbing, electrical hook ups, things that would bring a selling price up or down. Lee was honest with us when he thought a house was over priced and he explained that to other realitors when we were making offers. Lee is very patient when you need time to keep looking and he's always available to answer questions pretty much 24/7. It's never hard to get ahold of him. When dealing with my mortgage lender, Lee made sure I wasen't being taken advantage of. He told me when something was outrageous or a good deal. When I finally purchased a home he did the walk through and inspections with the inspectior and made sure that all of the small fixes that needed to be done were taken care of. Lee is an all around awesome person and a knowledgable realitor. I highly suggest him and would use him again in a heartbeat if I need a realitor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2016 by FloContino Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Kensington Park, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee does a great job and will work hard to get you the best deal possible! He is very helpful with anything you may need after the sale and getting you in contact with other trusted professionals!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2016 by towens15 Bought a home in 2016 in Fruitville, Sarasota, FL 34232.
Highly likely to recommend

If you need a realtor who will do everything s/he can to get you the home you need, this is the man for you! He and his wife Kris have bent over backwards to help us get a home that for our price range and needs. It took months upon months of searching and bidding, but he never gave up. His expert advice on the homes he shows is invaluable in letting me know what a house is worth and what you would have to spend on a home to make it up to par. His wife Kris is the financial person who guided us through the convoluted world of HUD home-buying. What a nightmare that is!

If you need someone dedicated and expert in their knowledge, Lee is your guy! So thankful he came along.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2016 by junebelle Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

In early September, 2015, my fiance and I were notified that our landlord would be selling the property we had been leasing and we had only 30 days to find a new home. After quick deliberations we decided it would be best to purchase a home of our own rather than to keep throwing money away in a rental. I am in the mortgage business and have been working with Lee Brewer for years, and he was instinctively my first call. I gave Lee our 'wish list' and price range and he set to work. We were looking at properties before I could even stop to breathe. The home that we took particular interest in was a for sale by owner property and he negotiated on our behalf and we were under contract in no time. Lee took the time to listen to us and walked us through the entire process of becoming homeowner's. He was there to calm us when we were panicking and there to share in our excitement when the keys were handed over. Thank you, Lee!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/12/2016 by zuser20140810153426236 Bought a home in 2015 in Baldwin Corners, Tremont, ME 04612.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with a lot of agents before and Lee Brewer is definitely at the top of his profession. Lee has helped me first sell my home and buy another. He has super local knowledge and is an expert negotiator who stays on top of all details. Not to mention Lee's polite and calm demeanor, he is a honest and true gentlemen.
Lee Brewer is a 5 Star Agent and I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2015 by Geza Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in South Gate Ridge, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee provided great guidance during my home search. He encouraged us not to settle for a house we didn't love, and he went out night after night with us as we hunted for the right house. He kept in good touch with us throughout the process, represented us well during negotiations and acted as our advocate. I highly recommend him and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/1/2015 by joy m mayer Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Lake Sarasota, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is the best. He does not fade away after a sale. He will help anyone anytime. A trait very rare in a Realtor. Lee is an Honest Realtor. If a good deal is out there he'll stay patient to get you the right deal. he is not driven by commission. His goal is an exceptional reputation, and he has it!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/27/2015 by jpharris2 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer is an excellent realtor. We were from out of state and had limited time. He knew what we wanted and was prepared for our showings. Lee negotiated the price and got us what we wanted.
We highly recommend Lee Brewer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2015 by denisebradley51 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Pinebrook, Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend working with Lee Brewer if you want your house to sell fast. This Gentleman is a professional in this business and he was able to sell my property for more than what we were hoping for. He always answers his phone and response to all emails within minutes. If the closing process slowing for any reason he will make sure that it wont. I would definitely recommend this gentleman to everyone buying or selling in the Sarasota- Manatee area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2015 by 3D Properties Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Palmetto, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I had used Lee some years ago for a short sale. He came to us recommended by another realtor we had done business with. Lee never treated us with disrespect and always made us feel informed during a difficult time. When it came time to buy again we had no question that we would use Lee as our realtor. He remembered us and quickly pointed us to mortgage brokers to get us pre-qualified. We were looking at houses the following weekend and were under contract during the next week. We had discussed with Lee the real value of the home, and with his exceptional knowledge of the area and his negotiation skills we were able to get the home for the lowest price we negotiated! Many thanks to Lee! We owe you dinner!! We would not hesitate to recommend Lee to any of our friends and colleagues. What a great experience made better by an exceptional realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2015 by jeff hughes6 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is affective and thorough. Lee has sold two properties for us in the last two years and had done so in a matter of a few days. The use of technology to market our homes I believe makes the difference.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2015 by boatboy55 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Kensington Park, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer has the qualities I need in my work as a real estate investor. He is trustworthy, experienced, decisive, and well-connected.
Lee’s knowledge of the Sarasota real estate market is remarkable. He is able to quickly evaluate the potential value of a property and knows how it can be realized. He is willing to share his knowledge and has been an invaluable asset for me.
If you need a realtor who will give you straightforward answers and take care of your interests, call Lee Brewer. You will be glad you did.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2015 by larock Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer is a conscientious, knowledgeable, and responsive real estate agent. He is an expert in knowing the local market and he looks out for the best interest of his clients during negotiations. He returns calls promptly even when busy and is always flexible and willing to show properties at any time his schedule permits. Also he is truly genuine in wanting you to get the best property to meet your specific and unique needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of or selling a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/23/2015 by user7513664 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer sold our home for full asking price within 21 hours of it going on MLS. The sale of the home fell apart the day before closing, but Lee said not to worry and within 24 hours we had 11 offers and ended up selling our home AGAIN for MORE than our asking price!!! He was available to us 24/7, night and day, and always took our calls and answered any questions or concerns we had with patience and confidence. We also used Lee's services to help us find our current "dream" home. He helped us to get a home listed at the top of our price point and negotiated it down to a more comfortable level, and we couldn't be more pleased! The money saved we put into making our home "perfect". Thanks Lee!

Local knowledge
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2015 by michellebell0898 Bought and sold a home in 2014 in North Sarasota, Sarasota, FL 34243.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is the best Realtor I have had the pleasure of knowing. Not only is he excellent at real estate, he is a honest kind person as well. I have been working with Lee for over 2 years trying to find our dream home. Our circumstances and requirements changed a few times and with each change Lee graciously leads us to homes and provides information and guidance only a local professional can provide. Lee is my Realtor and I would not work with any one else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2015 by Maureen Emmons Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Osprey, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is everything you want in a broker. He is knowledgeable, determined, personable, and works tirelessly for his clients. His understanding of the market and his extensive professional network reflects his years of service in real estate and puts him in a great position to make transactions happen that leave everyone happy. I will use no one else when doing business in Sarasota and the surrounding counties.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2014 by camachos Sold a home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

We weren't your typical sellers and Lee isn't your typical realtor. Like many who fared poorly in the downward economical spiral, we struggled trying to sell our condo in a continuing "upside down market." Rather than give up and give in, Lee aggressively took over our case with a stunningly effective and efficient sales strategy that brought more than one acceptable offer to the table. And, thanks to his tenacity, Lee spared us the misery of having to consider rock-bottom offers! His honest, above-board approach was refreshing and his confidence and commitment in selling the property never waivered. We highly recommend Lee to handle your next real estate sale or purchase.
Sincerely, Gregg and Debra Kinney

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2014 by user5713533 Sold a home in 2014 in North Sarasota, Sarasota, FL 34243.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee will be highly recommended by me and my husband after helping us sell our home. He was extremely responsive and always available for our never ending stream of questions. His excellent knowledge of the market and negotiating skills saved us thousands. He is all you would want in a realtor to assist with one of the most important transactions you'll ever make!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2014 by evejohnson79 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in North Pt, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee showed us around the Sarasota area and had very flexible hours. He even showed us properties on the weekends. During negotiations with the sellers, Lee made sure our interests were protected and got us a fair deal.

Thanks Lee.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2014 by gwrichard Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer is an outstanding real estate professional in the Sarasota-Bradenton market. Lee has represented me on 4 different buys and sells over the past 7 years. If you are buying or selling your property give Lee Brewer a call. He is at your service almost 100% of the time unlike most realtors. Lee comes highly recommended. Thanks again for the wonderful service. Frank J.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2014 by f300z Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $575K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Five stars is the highest rating on my scale and Lee Brewer deserves a solid five gold stars! I have been working with Lee Brewer acquiring investment properties in the Sarasota, FL, area for almost three years. Lee is a lifelong resident of Sarasota, FL and he has a depth of knowledge about the Sarasota, FL, real estate sales and the real estate management markets that is unmatched. Lee is respectful of his client’s budget and property requirements and he selects properties for consideration that reflect an understanding of both the market and the client’s needs. He is always looking out for the best interests of his clients. Lee has a wide network of contacts and he has been able to arrange closings for me on short notice. Lee also manages properties for me and is always ready for the challenges and opportunities that go with properties under management. I sincerely appreciate all that Lee is doing to help me achieve my goals! AJ

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2014 by ajuergensen Property manage a Single Family home in Central Cocoanut, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee Brewer has purchased and sold homes for me in the past. He is as constant as the northern star. What else could you ask for in a realtor?

Robert I.

Osprey, Florida

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/27/2014 by RobertIspaso54 Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Osprey, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Due to unfortunate circumstances, we were forced to sell our dream home in a short sale. Lee listed our home and worked closely with us throughout the entire process. There were many frustrating moments as is with any short sale transaction, but Lee kept everything moving smoothly and on track until we reached a successful closing. Lee is extremly knowledgeable in all areas of Real Estate but we found his knowledge of short sales to be impeccable. I would highly recommend Lee to anyone facing the challenges of selling their home in a short sale. His knowledge of the real estate market and short sale process is reassuring and his integrity, professionalism, attention to detail and positive attitude was a huge comfort to us through this difficult process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2012 by Tracy Munoz Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Lee is my realtor and I can not say enough good things about him. He is knowledgeable, understanding, diligent, and detailed oriented. He shows up when needed, smooths the obstacles from the way, and is extremely ethical, and professional. I would tell anyone to use him should they need a realtor who can get the job done with high integrity

One extremely pleased customer,

Robin Richardson.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2012 by Douvre Showed home in 2012 in Bee Ridge, Sarasota, FL 34233.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?